Our Leadership Team

Our Senior Leadership Team

 Cholly_CEO

Cholly Boland

Chief Executive Officer

613.774.1049

cboland@wdmh.on.ca

Michelle_VP

Michelle Blouin

Vice President, Corporate Services and Chief Financial Officer

613.774.2420 ext. 6167

mblouin@wdmh.on.ca

 Nathalie Boudreau

Nathalie Boudreau

Vice President, Clinical Services & Chief Nursing Executive

613.774.2420 ext. 6351

nboudreau@wdmh.on.ca

 Dr. Devin

 
Dr. Brian Devin
Chief of Staff
613.774.2420 

bdevin@wdmh.on.ca 

 

 

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANTS 

 

Amy Lafleche
Executive Assistant to the CEO and Board

613.774.2420 ext. 6350

alafleche@wdmh.on.ca          

 

Jennifer Nelson
Executive Assistant, Corporate Services

613.774.2422 ext. 6160

jnelson@wdmh.on.ca 

 Jessica Zanutta

Executive Assistant, Clinical Services

613.774.2422 ext. 6352

jzanutta@wdmh.on.ca 

 

Lori-Anne VanMoorsel
Executive Assistant, Medical Affairs

613.774.2422 ext. 6222


 

Our Leadership Team

 

  Name Role
Katie Robertson

Katie Robertson
krobertson@wdmh.on.ca 
ext.6325

Emergency, Diagnostic Imaging, Chemotherapy, Respiratory Therapy, Diabetic Education, and COVID-19 Assessment Centre
Mikyla Lennard

Mikyla Lennard

mlennard@wdmh.on.ca

ext.6326

Ambulatory Care, Perioperative, Obstetrics and Post-Partum, Medical Device Reprocessing Department, Laboratory, and Hemodialysis
Headshot Sara Leblond

Sara Leblond 
sleblond@wdmh.on.ca

ext. 6339

Medical/Surgical Unit, Enhanced Care Unit, Complex Continuing Care, Discharge Planning, Rehabilitation, Clinical Nutrition, and Professional Practice
Wilma Fawcett
Wilma Fawcett

wfawcett@wdmh.on.ca

ext. 6168 

Corporate Manager, Financial & Procurement Services
Headshot Brenda Fancey

Brenda Fancey

bfancey@wdmh.on.ca

ext.6330

Corporate Manager, Recruitment, Compensation & Benefits
Headshot Ali Elbeddini

Dr. Ali Elbeddini

aelbeddini@wdmh.on.ca

ext.6290

Manager, Pharmacy
Alan Archer

Alan Archer

aarcher@wdmh.on.ca

ext.6209

 

Manager, Building Services
catherine oneill

Catherine O'Neill

coneill@wdmh.on.ca

ext.6323

Coordinator, Academic Affairs & Volunteer Services
Headshot Mohamed

Dr. Mohamed Gazarin

research@wdmh.on.ca

ext.6226

 

Chief Research Officer
Headshot Colleen Smith

Colleen Smith     

csmith@wdmh.on.ca

ext.6366

Manager, Health Records, and Patient Intake Services   

and Chief Privacy Officer 

 Kyle Jones

Kyle Jones
kjones@wdmh.on.ca
ext. 6289

 Manager, Education and Project Management