Our Leadership Team

Our Senior Leadership Team

 Cholly_CEO

Cholly Boland

Chief Executive Officer

613.774.1049

cboland@wdmh.on.ca

Michelle_VP

Michelle Blouin

Senior Vice President, Corporate Services and Chief Financial Officer

613.774.2420 ext. 6167

mblouin@wdmh.on.ca

 Lynn_VP


Lynn Hall

Senior Vice President, Clinical Services; Chief Nursing Executive; Professional Practice Leader

613.774.2420 ext. 6351

lhall@wdmh.on.ca

 Dr.Tse_Chief of Staff

 
Dr. Darren Tse
Chief of Staff
613.774.2420 ext. 6224
dtse@wdmh.on.ca   

 

 

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANTS 

 

Christine Barkley

Executive Assistant to the CEO and Board

613.774.2420 ext. 6350

cbarkley@wdmh.on.ca          

 

Jennifer Nelson
Executive Assistant, Corporate Services

613.774.2422 ext. 6160

jnelson@wdmh.on.ca 

 Dianne Lapier

Executive Assistant, Clinical Services

613.774.2422 ext. 6352

dlapier@wdmh.on.ca 

 

Vacant

Executive Assistant, Medical & Academic Affairs

613.774.2422 ext. 6222


 

Our Leadership Team

 

  Name Role
 

Headshot Laura Landry

Laura Landry

llandry@wdmh.on.ca

ext.6325

Clinical Manager, Restoration & Rehab, ER, Peri-operative, Chemotherapy, Hemodialysis & Diabetes Education
Headshot Naomi Thick

Naomi Thick

nthick@wdmh.on.ca

ext.6326

Clinical Manager, Med/Surg, Maternal Child, Discharge Planning,
Enhanced Care Unit & Complex Continuing Care Unit
Headshot Wilma Fawcett

Wilma Fawcett

wfawcett@wdmh.on.ca

 ext.6168

Corporate Manager, Financial & Procurement Services
Headshot SeanO'Brien

Sean O’Brien

sobrien@wdmh.on.ca

ext.6150

Chief Information Management Officer
Headshot Karen Chambers

Karen Chambers

mailto:kchambers@wdmh.on.ca

ext.6330

Corporate Manager, Recruitment, Compensation & Benefits
Headshot Joanna Leclair

Joanne Leclair

jleclair@wdmh.on.ca

ext.6290

Manager, Pharmacy
Alan Archer

Alan Archer

aarcher@wdmh.on.ca

ext.6209

 

Manager, Building Services
Headshot Alan Archer

Alan Archer

aarcher@wdmh.on.ca

ext.6323

Chief Liaison Officer, Medical & Academic Affairs and Volunteer Services
Headshot Mohamed

Dr. Mohamed Gazarin

research@wdmh.on.ca

ext.6226

 

Chief Research Officer
Headshot Colleen Smith

Colleen Smith     

csmith@wdmh.on.ca

ext.6366

 Manager, Health Records and Patient Intake Services